Downlaod
Announcements

-

-

-

News

-

-

-

Schoool Calender







S. No Date Day Activity
1. 22-24 November 2018 Thursday-Saturday Inter House Cricket Tournament
2. 23 November 2018 Friday Inter House Math Quiz
3. 5 December 2018 Wednesday Hindi Essay Writing Competition, VI - XII
4. 7 December 2018 Friday Slok Recitation Competition
5. 17 - 22 December 2018 Friday - Saturday II Assessment
6. 31 December 2018 Monday PTM, Winter Break Commences
7. 15 January 2019 Tuesday School reopens
8. 25 January 2019 Friday Face Painting/Rangoli Competition
9. 28 January 2019 Monday Numerical Ability Test I-XII
10. 8 February 2019 Friday Presentation by Tiny Tots
11. 22 February 2019 Wednesday Grand Parents Day Celebration
12. 11 March 2019 Monday Final Exam (tentative)
13. 14 March 2019 Thursday Founder's Memorial Day

Photo Gallery